Direct Contacts for 150+ Pipeline Companies Across the US

Heads up! This Job lead is over 6 months old. While this opportunity may still be available visit our Home Page for current job leads.

It’s the million dollar questions many looking for work in the industry are asking themselves?

Will the pipeline and oilfield activity in the US persist?

While Forbes anticipates that the Permians pipeline bottleneck should be eased by latter 2020, currently there is a major shortage of flow – and not just in the Permian area – states like Wyoming also expect plenty of pipeline activity in the near future.

Sponsored Links

The List

Originally created via a share on the Pipeliners of America Facebook page, a user who was seeking employment for her husand and in the process created a large list of contact information for PIpeline companies hiring across the United states.

We’ve taken this list and expanded it to include the company’s website, careers page, or social media page where available. For those Google Sheets or Microsoft Excel users, we’ve also created a tab where you can add additional notes and keep track of your progress.

Online list

Don’t want to download files and simply want the info?

Find it in this table below:

Name of CompanyPhone NumberWebsite / Careers Page / Contact
AAA Offshore Services & More,985 278-7439na
Abercrombie Pipeline Services,406 586-1995http://www.apservices-llc.com/
Ace Pipeline330 719-3742na
Ace Pipeline, Inc.304 548-8110http://acepipeline.com/
Alaska Continental Pipeline360 864-8866https://www.linkedin.com/company/alaska-continental-pipeline
Alegion, Inc.334 335-2335https://alegion.com/company/careers/
Alex E. Paris Contracting Co., Inc724 947-2235http://www.alexparis.com/
American Construction Services, Inc. of Tampa813 247-1419http://www.americancsi.com/index.html
Apex Pipeline Services, Inc.304 204-0080http://www.apexpipeline.com/home.html
Appalachian Pipeline Contractors, LLP615 264-8775http://www.appalachianpipeline.com/
Appellation Pre-Fab,570 601-4765https://www.appellationprefab.com/
ARB, Inc949 598-9242https://www.linkedin.com/company/arb-inc./about/
Associated Pipe Line Contractors, Inc.713 789-4311http://www.associatedpipeline.com/
B. Miller Excavating, Inc.304 354*7771https://www.mpllc3.com/
B&G Pipeline Company501 305-3677http://www.bgpipeline.com/employment/
Big Inch Fabricators and Construction765 245-9353https://www.linkedin.com/company/big-inch-fabricators-construction-inc/about/
Bill Hawk, Inc.330 833-5558https://www.linkedin.com/company/bill-hawk-inc/
Blacklick Energy & Pipeline Services, Inc.724 459-3333http://blacklickenergy.com/employment.html
Blue Flame Pipeline,304 782-1136http://www.blueflamepipelinellc.com/
Bond Brothers617 387-3400https://www.linkedin.com/company/bond-brothers/
Brothers Pipeline Corp360 636-4463http://brotherspipeline.com/
Caliber HDD,(770) 942-8180na
Casper Construction, Inc.218 326-9637http://www.casperconstruction.com/
CBC Pipeline318 488-7223na
Cenergy,304 743-4250https://www.cenergyco.com/
Charp’s Welding & Fabricating, Inc.218 776-3080https://www.charps.com/
Continental Pipeline Services660 542-1516na
Contracting & Material Co., Inc (Meade)708 588-6000http://meade100.com/openjobs/
Contractors Rental Corp dba CJ Hughes304 522-3868https://www.cjhughes.com/
Corval Constructors, Inc.651 642-5891https://www.corvalgroup.com/careers/
Coyne’s Welding Service903 736-7072na
CR Meyer and Sons Company920 235-3350https://www.crmeyer.com/careers/overview/
D.A. Foster Trenching Company703 352-2998http://www.dafoster.com/employment.php
D.R.S. Enterprises, Inc.216 581-7771https://drsent.com/
Danella Construction Corp of NY914 273-7979https://danella.com/careers/
Delta Double Jointing Corp.225 775-3018na
Double D Pipeline Services256 381-4300na
Dover Contracting, Inc.330 343-4612http://www.doverconstruction.com/
Elcon Pipeline, Inc.217 562-5812na
Engle Management,304 762-1293na
Evets, Inc.330 758-6699http://www.evets.us/Careers.html
Foltz Welding Ltd618 432-7777http://www.foltzwelding.com/
Frank Lill and Son, Inc.585 265-0490http://www.franklillandson.com/our-firm/frank-lill-and-son-careers
Furino & Sons, Inc.908 756-7736http://www.furinoandsons.com/
G.P.L. Construction, Inc.401 568-2810http://gpl-construction.com/apply.html
Gabe’s Construction Co, Inc.920 459-2600https://www.gabes.com/careers/
Gayhart Services334 797-0749na
Geeding Construction, Inc.636 528-5863
Geohagan Gas Inst. & Pipeline850 672-0297na
Global Pipeline,606 874-9254https://www.linkedin.com/company/global-pipeline-net/about/
GRP Mechanical Co.618 258-9000https://www.grpmech.com/
H.D. Griffin660 452-1516https://www.linkedin.com/company/h-d-griffin-company-inc-/about/
Hayes Mechanical773 784-0000https://www.hayesmechanical.com/careers/
Henkels & McCoy, Inc.215 283-7600http://www.henkels.com/careers
Infrasource Construction,734 821-3652http://www.infrasourceus.com/careers
Infrasource Services,253 863-0484http://www.ifs-services.net/
Intercon Construction, Inc.608 227-7475http://www.intercon-const.com/careers/open-positions-intercon-construction-inc/
Intren, Inc.847 923-2300https://www.intren.com/careers
J.F. Ahern Co.920 921-9020https://www.jfahern.com/careers
J.L. Allen217 253-3377https://www.jlallen.com/
J&L Pipeline Services563 886-1643http://jandlpipelineservices.com/
Jan Squires, Inc.440 988-7859na
JH Kelly,360 423-5510https://www.jhkelly.com/about/careers/
K&R Services, Inc.325 529-3997http://www.kandrservices.com/
Kirila Contractors330 448-4055https://www.kirila.com/careers
KS Energy Services, Inc.262 642-9200https://ksenergyservices.applicantstack.com/x/openings
Land Services309 523-3588http://www.lsipipeline.com/
Latex Construction Company770 760-0820https://www.latexconstruction.com/
LMC Industrial Contractors, Inc.585 226-6244https://www.lmcic.com/
Loftis Construction Corp.704 597-5811na
M&L Pipeline Services,501 724-6132na
Madison Industrial Services Team610 358-4006http://www.madisonltd.com/
Mannon Pipeline,740 377-9488na
Marcum Pipeline Co.870 238-7812na
Matrix SME, Inc610 876-9292https://www.matrixnac.com/employment/
McCarl’s, Inc.724 843-5660https://www.mccarl.com/careers/
McCizer Pipeline, Inc.501 729-1147https://www.linkedin.com/company/mccizer-pipeline-inc/about/
Metro Underground Services, Inc.573-468-2071na
Michels Pipeline920 583-3132https://www.michelscareers.us/
Mid State Contractors573 358-2763http://mid-state-inc.com/
Mid-Ohio Contracting, Inc.330 343-2925http://mid-ohiocontracting.com/
Midwest C&M Construction,815 562-8680https://midwestcmc.com/
Midwest Underground, Inc.309 751-9890http://www.midwestu.com/contact.html
Midwestern Contractors630 668-3420https://www.midwesterncontractors.com/
Midwestern Pipeline Services415 392-2031https://sidebooms.com/
Miller / Ohio Valley Pipeline812 474-0189https://millerpipelinecareers.com/
Miller Pipeline Corp.317 293-0278https://millerpipelinecareers.com/
Minnesota Limited, Inc.763 262-7000https://mnlimited.com/careers/#gas
Mountain State Pipeline & Excavating304 548-6630na
MP Technologies320 963-2499http://www.mptechno.com/
Napp-Grecco Company973 482-3500na
Nogle & Black Mechanical217 344-2523https://pk.linkedin.com/company/nogle-&-black-mechanical-inc.
North Houston Pole Line, LP713 691-3616https://pk.linkedin.com/company/north-houston-pole-line
Northeast Fabrication508 278-0009http://www.nefabrication.com/
Northwest Metal Fab & Pipe, Inc.503 692-0995http://www.nwmfp.com/
Otis Eastern Service, Inc.585 593-4760https://otiseastern.com/
Over & Under Piping Contractors, Inc.315 253-2791http://www.overandunder.net/
P.J. Steele Supply,231 384-4005na
Parkside Utility Construction,401 944-1919http://www.parksideutil.com/employmenthr/
Patriot Pipeline,508http://www.patriotpipeline.com/Careers.cfm
Patterson & Wilder Construction Co., Inc.205 663-7531https://www.linkedin.com/company/patterson-&-wilder-construction-co.-inc./about/
Penn Bower908 638-8025http://www.pennbowerinc.com/
Pentzien, Inc.402 397-7800na
Performance Mechanical, Inc.925 432-4080https://www.perfmech.com/careers
Performance Pipeline,304 282-7018na
Pete Gould & Sons, Inc.304 273-9361na
Pipe Line Constructors,713 863-0522na
Pipeline Energy Group, Inc. (DBA Carl Smith Pipeline615 764-0000na
Piping & Equipment Co., Inc.316 838-7511https://www.pipingequ.com/employee-access/
Potelco, Inc.(253) 863-0484http://www.potelco.net/CareerOpportunities.html
Precision Pipeline715 874-4510http://www.precisionpipelinellc.com/
Price-Gregory Construction, Inc.713 780-7500http://www.pricegregory.com/PG-homepage/PG-homepage.html
Q3 Contracting651 365-7344https://q3contracting.jobs.net/
Quality Underground, Inc.409 697-1111na
Quest Construction, Inc.740 503-2233https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-fitzwater-b4a06ab6/
R.E.M. Pipeline Services, Inc.205 792-2489na
R.L. Coolsaet Construction Co.734 946-9300https://rlcoolsaet.com/
R.L. Morris & Sons231 258-8656na
R.V. Wagner, Inc.314 892-1600http://www.rvwagner.com/careers
R&R Pipeline Construction618 993-0335https://www.rrpipelineinc.com/pages/careers.aspx
Rand Construction Company816 421-4143https://randsc.com/
Roberts Pipeline, Inc.765 533-4728https://robertspipeline.com/careers/
Rockford Corp.503 647-0224http://www.rockfordcorp.com/JobBoard
Rodenberg Diversified660 542-2500na
S.Jackson Welding,937 608-7698http://sjacksonwelding.com/
Satterfield Pipeline870 499-7151na
SCG,402 960-8667na
Schmid Pipeline Construction, Inc.920 387-9997http://www.schmid-pci.com/resume.php
Sheehan Pipe Line Construction Co.918 747-3471https://www.linkedin.com/company/sheehan-pipeline-construction/about/
Snelson Companies, Inc.360 856-6511http://www.snelsonco.com/jobs/
South State, Inc.856 431-5300https://www.southstateinc.com/employment/
Southern Pipeline Construction Co., Inc.501 759-2950http://www.southernpipeline.net/
Sullivan and Merritt Constructors, Inc.207 848-5788https://www.sullivanandmerritt.com/
T.J. Construction, Inc.256 718-2041http://www.tjconstructioncompany.com/
T.M. Services304 548-8100na
Taylor Pipeline Construction404 989-0377na
The Jamar Company218 628-1027https://www.jamarcompany.com/careers
Three B Contractors337 368-6662na
Ty Britt Construction,304 548-4646na
U.S. Pipeline, Inc.281 531-6100http://www.uspipeline.com/
U.S. Prairie Pipeline Contractors406 489-1270https://www.linkedin.com/company/prairie-pipeline-contractors-inc/about/
U.S. Trinity Contractors Services940 240-5800https://www.ustrinity.com/
U.S. Trinity Energy Services940 240-5800https://www.ustrinity.com/
Union Pipeline, inc.724 925-1450http://unionpipeline.com/
United Piping, Inc.218 727-7676https://www.unitedpiping.us/
United Welding, Inc.304 375-7473https://www.unitedweldinginc.com/copy-of-home
Utility Services Authority,734 481-0822https://www.linkedin.com/company/utility-services-authority-llc/about/
Utilty Line Services, Inc.610 239-0900http://www.ulscorp.com/careers/
UUP, Inc.718 948-7770na
Voshell Bros. Welding, Inc.302 674-1414na
W. Soule269-324-7001https://www.wsoule.com/careers/
W.A. Rasic562 928-6111https://www.warasic.com/#Careers
Wayne Holden & Company, Inc.870 772-7172https://wayneholden.com/employment/
Welded Construction, L.P.419 874-3548http://www.welded.com/careers/
Welding Unlimited & Fabrication,970 208-3222na
Wilco Pipeline Contractors,337 334-6677na
Xtreme Fabrication719 846-0722https://xtremefab.net/

Articles